Special political and decolonization committee

This committee was initially bifurcated into two separate committees : the Decolonization committee and the Special political committee. The committee consists of all 193 member states , all with the intention of helping previously colonized developing countries decrease their dependency on their former colonizers The aim of the committee is to help more countries become independent , self - sufficient , and to free them of their troubling history.

Delegate Resources

Coming Soon